Sadio Mane named in the PFA Team of the Year-2017

Liverpool player Sadio Mane was named in the PFA team of the year. It consists of 4 Chelsea players.1- Cahill, Luiz, Kante and Hazard. 4 Tottenham players.1- Walker, Rose, Kane and Alli. 1 each from Manchester United ( De Gea) . 1 each from Everton player (Lukaku) and 1 each from Liverpool player- (Sadio Mane).

PFA Team of the year- Mane..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *