Mohamed Salah only Liverpool player in PFA team of the year-2018

Liverpool’s Mohamed Salah has been named in the PFA Premier League Team of the Year for 2018.

Mohamed Salah

The other players featuring are Man United’s David De Gea, Man City’s Kyle Walker, Nicolás Otamendi, Sergio Agüero, Kevin De Bruyne and David Silva, Tottenham Hotspur’s Jan Vertonghen, Christian Eriksen and Harry Kane, and Chelsea’s Marcos Alonso.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *