Mohamed Salah wins PFA PLayer of the year-2018

Liverpool’s Mohamed Salah has been named as Professional Football Association player of the year 2018.

He became the seventh Liverpool player to win this prestigious award and the first to do so after Luis Suarez who had last won in the year 2013-14.

Mohamed Salah wins PFA Player of the year 2018

Salah joined the likes of Alan Shearer and Cristiano Ronaldo for scoring 31 goals in a 38 games in a Premier League season.

Tottenham’s Harry Kane came third in the list to join along with, De Bruyne who was the second one.

Manchester City’s Leroy Sane was named the young player of the year.

Leroy Sane

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *